2019 Football Schedule

image66

Pre-Season Schedule

OHSAA Mandatory Parents Meeting

Thursday, May 20. 7-8 p.m.


Youth Football Camp

Monday, June 3 - Thursday, June 6

10 a.m. - 12 p.m. @ Fife Stadium


JHS Team Camp

Monday, July 8 - Friday, July 12

7:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. @ HS practice fields

(helmets, practice jerseys, athletic shorts, cleats)


Edge Card Fundraiser

Kick-off: Tuesday, July 9

Collection Day: Monday, July 29 @ 5:30 p.m.


7-on-7 Scrimmages

Monday, July 15 

Home vs. Alliance HS

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.


Wednesday, July 17 

@ Ashland University Tournament

9 a.m. - 3 p.m. (bus @ 7:30 a.m.)


Monday, July 22 

Home vs. Canton South

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.


Tuesday, July 13 

@ Mount Union Tournament

7 p.m. - 9 p.m. (bus @ 5:45 p.m.


Team Night

Monday, July 29

5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

@ HS Auxiliary Gyms 


2-a-Day Practices

Thursday, August 1

8:00 a.m. - 2 p.m.

All 2-a-Days will be held at HS

Helmets, practice jerseys, athletic shorts, cleats, mouth pieces


Picture Day

Saturday, August 3

9th grade: 1 p.m. @ Fife Stadium

Varsity/JV: 1:30 p.m. @ Fife Stadium

(there will be practice before pictures)


Varsity/JV Scrimmages

Friday, August 9

Alliance 6 p.m. @ Fife Stadium


Friday, August 16

Mentor 6 p.m. @ Fife Stadium


Friday, August 23

6 p.m. @ Walsh Jesuit


9th Grade Scrimmages

Friday, August 9

4:30 p.m. @ Fife Stadium


Saturday, August 17

11 a.m. @ Mentor


Friday, August 23

4:30 p.m. @ Walsh Jesuit

Varsity Game Schedule

8/30 Akron East

9/06 Mayfield 

9/13 Boardman

9/20 Perry

9/27 @Lake

10/04 @GlenOak

10/11 McKinley

10/18 @Central

10/25 Green

11/01 @Hoover


All games 7 p.m.

Junior Varsity Game Schedule

8/31 @Akron East

9/07 @Mayfield 

9/14 Hoover

9/21 @Perry

9/28 Lake

10/05 GlenOak

10/12 @McKinley

10/19 Central

10/26 @Green


All games 10 a.m.

Freshmen Game Schedule

 8/29 TBD

9/05 Mayfield 

9/12 Hoover

9/19 @Perry

9/26 Lake

10/03 GlenOak

10/10 @McKinley

10/17 Central

10/24 @Green


All games 5 p.m.